Two things.

As a self-facilitating media node, I’ve got some stuff to show you. Step one, screen debut, for TRTÉ. I am pretty awkward on camera. This is owing to the fact that I am pretty awkward. Watch it anyway.

Step two, Ball Guide for the Trinity Ball, which I made with Aoife Crowley (and contributions from the whole Trinity News/TN2 staff obviously). It’s a sixty-four page thing and, as someone with less visual sense than a deep-water fish, I’m kinda proud of the fact that I didn’t ruin it even though I laid out a bunch of it. Wrote like ten pages of it too. If you want me to keep you an actual copy, I can do that probably.

Leave a Reply

